Menu

The Life Sciences Alumni Network creates connections and business opportunities for alumni through events, mentoring, philanthropy and volunteerism.

Network Leaders


Jeffrey Kopacz ’95
jeffkop@gmail.com


Gabe McCool ’95, ’01 PhD
gabriel.mccool@lockelord.com

Read a message from our Network Leaders

Join us on LinkedIn and add your name to our contact list to be notified of upcoming events and activities.

Recent Events

Biotech Opportunities Panel- September 2016 

Network Volunteers

Daniel Aleksandrowicz  daniel.aleksandrowicz@biogen.com Biogen, Inc.
CeCe Brotchie-Fine Candice.Brotchie-Fine@novartis.com Novartis Institutes for
BioMedical Research
Jeff Kopacz jeffkop@gmail.com
Alnylam Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Nuno Goncalves nuno@hireminds.com   Hire Minds
Katherine Lazarides lazarides@audiontherapeutics.com  Audion Therapeutics
George Chaclas gchaclas@apslaw.com Immunogen
Gabe McCool Gabriel.McCool@lockelord.com
Direct: (203) 353-6850 
Locke Lord LLP
Julia Givens
givens.julia@gmail.com

Ruby Chiang
msrchiang@gmail.com
Tufts University
Jennifer Normanly normanly@biochem.umass.edu UMass Amherst
Rick Robar rrobar@cns.umass.edu UMass Amherst

Network Events

RSS Feed