Menu

Life Sciences Alumni Network


The Life Sciences Alumni Network aims to build a strong global community of UMass Amherst alumni with professions in the life sciences.

Founded in January 2014, the Network supports common ideals, professional development, camaraderie, and fostering and maintaining a continued relationship between life sciences alumni and the university. Contact a Network Leader to get involved today!

Add your name to our contact list to be notified of upcoming events and activities.

Network Leaders

Jeffrey Kopacz ’95
jeffkop@gmail.com


Gabe McCool ’95, ’01 PhD
gabriel.mccool@lockelord.com

 

Network Volunteers
Daniel Aleksandrowicz, Biogen, Inc.
daniel.aleksandrowicz@biogen.com

CeCe Brotchie-Fine, Novartis Institutes for BioMedical Research
Candice.Brotchie-Fine@novartis.com
 
Katherine Lazarides, Audion Therapeutics
lazarides@audiontherapeutics.com

George Chaclas, Immunogen
gchaclas@apslaw.com

Ruby Chiang, Sanofi
msrchiang@gmail.com

Jennifer Normanly, UMass Amherst
normanly@biochem.umass.edu

Rick Robar, UMass Amherst
rrobar@cns.umass.edu

Network Events