Past Bateman Scholars Include:

J.B. Bernstein '90 - sports marketing pioneer
Michael Comb '76 – researcher and CEO of Cell Signaling Technology, Inc.
Peter DiGiammarino '75 - principal of IntelliVen, a training and consulting firm for growth-driven professionals
Mike Haley '65 - Emmy Award-winning producer, director and actor
John Jacobs '90 - chief creative optimist of Life is good®
Eric Janszen '04 - economic analyst, venture capitalist and author 
Kevin Knobloch '78 – past president of the Union of Concerned Scientists
Bill Pullman '80 MFA, '08 DFA - actor
Dr. Mary Sano '74 - director of the Alzheimer’s Disease Research Center at Mount Sinai School of Medicine
Brian Silva ’73S, ’76 – award-winning golf course architect
Peter Thomson '85 - award-winning writer and environmental journalist
Natasha Trethewey '95 MFA - Pulitzer Prize-winning poet and past US Poet Laureate 
Mark Wilding '79 - executive producer and a lead writer for Grey’s Anatomy