Menu
Whether traveling abroad for work, study or pleasure, our International Contacts are a wonderful information resource. Connect with these volunteers to learn more about the country or specific region.

Brazil

Sheila Papautsky '91, '94 MBA
shepapa@hotmail.com 

Cambodia 

Andrew Jilani ’98 EdD
jilani.andrew@gmail.com

China

Dan Cheng '09
Daniel.L.Cheng@gmail.com

Hong Kong

Luis Miguel Dos Santos ’10
luisdossant@yahoo.com 

Italy

Mary Generelli '81
mary.generelli@eu.dodea.edu

Kyrgyzstan

Kalybek Abdykadyrov, PhD
k.abdykadyrov@gmail.com

Macau

Luis Miguel Dos Santos ’10
luisdossant@yahoo.com

Norway

Erlend Prytz '90
+47-23-08-62-80
eprytz@me.com

Spain 

Matt Peloquin '97
matt@clearstage.com

Michael Gordon '82
msgbcn@gmail.com

Switzerland

Lorraine Curran-Vu '77
lcvu@yahoo.com

The Netherlands

Kimberly Burke Sweetman '92
kimberly@kimberlysweetman.com

Turkey

Burak Pekcan ’92
burakspekcan@gmail.com

United Kingdom

Renu Singh '09
renu.singh@alumni.lse.ac.uk