Menu

UMass Amherst Alumni Association
Memorial Hall, 134 Hicks Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9270

800.456.UMASS 
413.545.2317
413.545.9433 (fax)
alumni@admin.umass.edu

Alumni Association Staff Directory

Alumni and Board Relations


JC Schnabl
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Alumni Relations
and Executive Director
413.545.5487
jcschnabl@admin.umass.edu


Todd Butynski '08

Associate Director
for Professional & Volunteer Services
413.545.4749
tbutynsk@umass.edu


Nathalie McCormick '89

Executive Assistant
to the AVC for Alumni Relations
413.545.5487
nathalie@admin.umass.edu


Deborah Goodhind
Associate Executive Director,
Alumni Relations 
413.545.5485
dgoodhind@admin.umass.edu


Karen Shultz

Manager of Professional & Alumni Volunteer Services
413.545.5540
kshultz@umass.edu


Carlene S. Foreman-Johnson

Alumni Finance & Business Manager
413.545.1413
foremanjohns@umass.edu

Alumni and Constituent Programs


Janine Sicks '93
Director for Alumni and Constituent Programs
413.545.9462
janines@admin.umass.edu


Megan Hoyo '07
Alumni Officer for Professional & Affinity Networks
413.577.1785
mhoyo@admin.umass.edu


Melanie Cosgrove '02

Senior Manager of Alumni and
Constituent Programs
413.545.9705
mcosgrove@admin.umass.edu


Lindsay Kazin
Assistant Director for Student &
Constituent Programs
413.545.4805
lkazin@admin.umass.edu


Nicole Young '14 MA
Assistant Director for Young Alumni & Constituent Programs
413.577.0358
nmyoung@umass.edu


Joe Piedrafite '06

Regional Alumni Officer, Greater Boston
617.287.7129
jpiedrafite@admin.umass.edu


Stephanie Subocz
Regional Alumni Officer for East & West Coasts
413.545.4745
ssubocz@umass.edu


Elizabeth DuMont-McCaffrey
Assistant Director for Alumni and Constituent Programs
413.577.1625
edmccaffrey@umass.edu


Nicholas Martin

Alumni Program Coordinator
413.545.5845
mnicholas@admin.umass.edu

Communications & Marketing


Elena Lamontagne

Director of Alumni Communications 
and Marketing
413.545.2107
elamontagne@admin.umass.edu


Jason Johnson

Associate Director for Alumni Web Services
413.545.5391
Jasonjohnson@umass.edu


Daniel Filliettaz-Domingues '14

Communications Coordinator
413.577.0835
dfilliet@umass.edu


Chris Fruean '88
Alumni Business Development Manager
413.545.4577
cfruean@umass.edu


Randi Travers
Alumni Relations Programmer
413.545.5045
rtravers@umass.edu


Erin McDowell

Manager of Alumni Communications
413.545.3049
emcdowell@admin.umass.edu


Sarah Jarman

Assistant Director for Alumni Creative Services
413.545.4796
sarahjarman@umass.edu


Samm Smith '08
Assistant Director for Alumni Communications
413.545.3086
sammsmith@umass.edu


Deborah Warnick
Member Services Assistant
413.545.4591
dwarnick@admin.umass.edu


Greg Blackburn '06
Alumni Research and Information Manager
413.545.5489
gblackbu@umass.edu

Student Workers



Angelica Troche '20
Spanish/ Education
Holyoke, MA


Jelitza Gonzalez '21
Engineering
Holyoke, MA


Ryan Walsh '19
Engineering
Holyoke, MA